Download All/Latest Dunsin Oyekan 2022/2023

Follow Us on WhatsApp

Check Out NGMP3 TV

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dunsin Oyekan – Absolutely Nothing

Download All/Latest Dunsin Oyekan 2023 Songs Mp3

1. Maranatha 

2. Stand In The Gap

3. When I See You

4. OH TO LOVE YOU (Conversation with The Father)


6. I Will Stay

7. The Great Revivalist

8. Holy is The Lord

9. Because He Is I am

10. Ogo ft Theophilus Sunday

11. Let Your Sound

12. UNDIGNIFIED (Excuse Me)

Download All/Latest Dunsin Oyekan 2022 Songs Mp3

List of Dunsin Oyekan Songs


2. Imole De DOWNLOAD MP3


4.  I’ll Never Stop

5. No Words DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Absolutely Nothing DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Yahweh Ft. Nathaniel Bassey DOWNLOAD MP3

8. You Are Good

9. Breathe DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Most High (Halleluyah) :

11. Absolutely Nothing Video :

12. Yhwh Ft. Nathaniel Bassey :

13. Ageless DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kingdom Now [Mp3 + Zip Album Download] :

15. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy:

15. Dunsin Oyekan – We Worship You:

16. Dunsin Oyekan – God:

17. Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo

18. God of all Possibilities

Nigerian Gospel singer and songwriter, Dunsin Oyekan was happily married to his lovely wife Adedoyin Oyekan and are blessed with 2 children. He is the Music Director of “THE AVALANCHE”, the choir of the COZA (Commonwealth of Zion Assembly).

Love this post? Drop a comment here

Check Out NGMP3 TV

Follow Us on WhatsApp

Share post on:

2 Comments on Download All/Latest Dunsin Oyekan 2022/2023

  1. Jannete says:

    He is my role model because he sings with zeal,I become spirit filled anytime I listen to his songs,more grace and more anointing

  2. Blesskeys says:

    why can’t i be able to download new dunsin oyekan songs title new birth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *