NewSong Delivers New Album ‘Just Jesus’

Follow Us on Telegram

NewSong Delivers New Album 'Just Jesus'

NewSong, Grammy-nominated Gospel music icons have just released a new album titled “Just Jesus” that features hit songs like “I Am A Christian” and Bright” alongside a live version of “Arise My Love”

Just Jesus track list
1 I Am a Christian
2 Shine
3 Down
4 Just Jesus (feat. Ty Brasel)
5 Bright
6 Already Loved (feat. Tedashii)
7 Story
8 Look Up
9 Glue
10 Sunday
11 Arise My Love (Live)

Download Just Jesus On iTunes

Love this post? Drop a comment here

Follow Us on Telegram

Share post on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.