download mp3: Ty Bello ft. Dunsin Oyekan – Ire

Ty Bello ft. Dunsin Oyekan – Ire

Ire mp3 download by TY Bello ft. Dunsin Oyekan

Nigerian Gospel Music Artist TY Bello is out with a new single titled “Ire ft. Fellow Gospel Music Minister Dunsin Oyekan from her latest album called “HEAVEN HAS COME”

Notable Lyrics:

🎶Ire (repeat)🎶
🎶You make all things beautiful🎶

🎶Ire (repeat)🎶
🎶Your Presence is so wonderful🎶

🎶We will Wait (repeat)🎶
🎶We will dwell (repeat)🎶

Listen to this latest sound and share your thoughts on the song below


Follow Us On Instagram

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *