download album: David Dam – KINGDOM COME

Follow Us on WhatsApp

Check Out NGMP3 TV

download album: David Dam - KINGDOM COME

KINGDOM COME album download by David Dam

Nigerian Gospel Music Artist David Dam is out with a new album titled KINGDOM COME

Stream Album

  1. Highest Praise Ft Koinonia Worship Team
  2. EBENEZER ft Koinonia Worship Team
  3. The Interlude
  4. My Desire ft. Kaestrings
  5. Hail Yahweh
  6. I’m a Child Yahweh ft. Prospa Ochimana
  7. The Presence of God
  8. Empty
  9. I’m Yours (Whatever You Want) ft. E-Daniels
  10. Under The Shadow
  11. Only Yeshua


Love this post? Drop a comment here

Check Out NGMP3 TV

Follow Us on WhatsApp

Share post on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *